setrring.blogg.se

Proud family theme song
Proud family theme song








The Parents are asking Penny to watch the twins.When the Gross Sisters are taking Zoey's money( correction hat ,because they had no money), her outfit switches back and forth between her theater one and her regular one between shots.This episode is alongside with Rumors (Season 1, Episode 3).This episode was the sixth episode to be produced, but it aired second.This episode marks the first appearance of Wizard Kelly.Tara Strong as BeBe Proud, CeCe Proud and Puff.Trudy: Wait just a minute, I brought her into this world, and I want her back in this house! Oscar: She'd be catching more than that if she were in here, telling me, "I'm not doing my chores," I brought her into this world. Trudy: Oscar, I'm worried about Penny, she might catch cold out there. Lacieniga: That's fifty dollars, Penny Pincher. Penny: Fifty cents? I guess I shouldn't feel too bad. Lacieniga: I hear that, I can't do anything on the 50 my parents give me. Penny: How do they expect me to act like a grownup on this little bit of money they give me?ĭejonay: I don't even get the little, just the bit. But Penny will not give up hope.even when there is no one left but her. But slowly the strikers stop protesting and go back home. They'll do everything they can get get a raise of allowance. No chores until they get a better bigger allowance pay! But because of that.they all get kicked out of their house. To get their way, they "must" go on strike. So she and her friends decide they want grown-up money for grown-up work. Because of this, Penny feels unappreciated.and underpaid.

PROUD FAMILY THEME SONG MOVIE

But five dollars isn't enough to see a movie with her friends. But she only gets her normal pay: five dollars. Penny and her friends feel like they are not getting enough money to do whatever they want to do, so they go on strike.Īll Penny needs to do is clean up her room, but Oscar tells Penny to clean up the whole house.








Proud family theme song